724.282.8898
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
144 reviews
5
128
4
5
3
3
2
1
1
7
Haleigh S. Avatar
Haleigh S.
10/14/2020 - Google

Greg was absolutely wonderful to work with! He got me in and out in a timely manor and I left the happiest girl! I love my new outlander!

John H. Avatar
John H.
10/04/2020 - Google

Great job guys I will recommend you to my friends and family.

John H. Avatar
John H.
9/14/2020 - Google

Great job guys I will recommend you to my friends and family.

Cliff M. Avatar
Cliff M.
8/05/2020 - Google

Greg Gallagher is outstanding. He worked with me to make sure I was satisfied. He is one of the best sales associates I've met. l can look at him as friend

Debra H. Avatar
Debra H.
8/05/2020 - Google

Very good experience. Dealership utilizes excellent web-based appointment system, service was completed timely and efficiently and staff were pleasant and professional.

Debra H. Avatar
Debra H.
8/05/2020 - Google

Very good experience.Dealership utilizes excellent web-based appointment system, service was completed timely and efficiently and staff were pleasant and professional.

Cliff M. Avatar
Cliff M.
8/04/2020 - Google

Greg Gallagher is outstanding. He worked with me to make sure I was satisfied. He is one of the best sales associates I've met. l can look at him as friend

Debra H. Avatar
Debra H.
8/04/2020 - Google

Very good experience.Dealership utilizes excellent web-based appointment system, service was completed timely and efficiently and staff were pleasant and professional.

Ronald M. Avatar
Ronald M.
7/31/2020 - Google

Got a oil change. Didn't have to wait to long.

Rick W. Avatar
Rick W.
7/25/2020 - Facebook

Good service and friendly people

Caliente P. Avatar
Caliente P.
7/18/2020 - Google

This is a wonderful establishment with excellent customer service - namely Dan Myers. He's very helpful, genuine, thoughtful and super handsome. :)

Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
7/17/2020 - Google

I have been doing business with this location forA few years and have had great experiences. I purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee from a great salesmen who has since left the company but I have experienced great customer service since. The general manager Ian is top notch. He is honest and truly wants what is best for the customer. He made sure my vehicle was assessed thoroughly and found issues even after a different facility passed it on inspection. He was able to get my issues fixed under warranty and kept close communication with me through the whole process. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience. I even got a great loaner! Ian is the best!

Allen S. Avatar
Allen S.
7/14/2020 - Facebook

I highly recommend Diehl for any of your service needs. They treat you like family. Very reasonable and the service people are very kind.

Don G. Avatar
Don G.
7/09/2020 - Facebook

Great customer service and affordable price

A L. Avatar
A L.
7/05/2020 - Google

Ask for vic

A L. Avatar
A L.
7/04/2020 - Google

Ask for vic

Lynn S. Avatar
Lynn S.
7/03/2020 - Facebook

Outstanding service! The employees care.

David S. Avatar
David S.
7/03/2020 - Google

Super place! Donovan was our salesperson. He made our car buying experience a special experience. We left with my wife's dream car, at a perfect price and it looked like a million bucks when we picked it up. Highly recomend this place! Ask for Donovan and tell him the Sabo's sent ya! Much Love, Sabo

David S. Avatar
David S.
7/02/2020 - Google

Super place! Donovan was our salesperson. He made our car buying experience a special experience. We left with my wife's dream car, at a perfect price and it looked like a million bucks when we picked it up. Highly recomend this place! Ask for Donovan and tell him the Sabo's sent ya! Much Love, Sabo

Blair F. Avatar
Blair F.
6/27/2020 - Facebook

Great customer care from Marty. This is our second lease in the last 12 months from him and look forward to future ones. Highly recommend!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >