724.602.0432
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
510 reviews
5
454
4
18
3
10
2
1
1
27
Paula J. Avatar
Paula J.
3/21/2022 - Google

The guys at the shop were fantastic. Mitsubishi is terrible!!

Susan S. Avatar
Susan S.
3/18/2022 - Google

This was an emotional purchase and Greg was very compassionate as were the other staff. Thank you

Kaleena E. Avatar
Kaleena E.
3/08/2022 - Google

Jesus was fantastic! He was so kind, helpful, and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Heather S. Avatar
Heather S.
12/21/2021 - Google

Very friendly staff and always keeping you up to date. Their work is simply amazing and I am super satisfied with the results

Daniel C. Avatar
Daniel C.
8/21/2021 - Google

Great place to buy see Mike ask for Mike the guy always delivers

Bill H. Avatar
Bill H.
7/21/2021 - Google

Great people! Fast and friendly!! Will continue to service my vehicles here.

Bill H. Avatar
Bill H.
7/13/2021 - Google

Great people! Fast and friendly!! Will continue to service my vehicles here.

Nate F. Avatar
Nate F.
6/04/2021 - Google

I was on vacation and bought a car at the same time. Mike Morgan worked out the paper work and made the deal via texts and email. I walked in signed the docs and was on my way. What an easy way to purchase a car. No hassle, limited waiting, A+ sales team.

Adel F. Avatar
Adel F.
6/04/2021 - Google

quick and courteous service...will be back again.

Nate F. Avatar
Nate F.
6/03/2021 - Google

I was on vacation and bought a car at the same time. Mike Morgan worked out the paper work and made the deal via texts and email. I walked in signed the docs and was on my way. What an easy way to purchase a car. No hassle, limited waiting, A+ sales team.

Adel F. Avatar
Adel F.
6/03/2021 - Google

quick and courteous service...will be back again.

Nate F. Avatar
Nate F.
5/21/2021 - Google

I was on vacation and bought a car at the same time. Mike Morgan worked out the paper work and made the deal via texts and email. I walked in signed the docs and was on my way. What an easy way to purchase a car. No hassle, limited waiting, A+ sales team.

Adel F. Avatar
Adel F.
5/21/2021 - Google

quick and courteous service...will be back again.

B Z. Avatar
B Z.
2/21/2021 - Google

My experience was great!!! Second Ram 1500 I've leased from Diehl and all went smoothly and quickly. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile.

taylor Avatar
taylor
2/21/2021 - Google

Absolutely love every person at this dealership. I've now bought two Jeeps here one Patriot and just yesterday my Wrangler. I could not be any happier with the service. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I love the reminders about when my services are due. Everyone here is outstanding, highly recommend. I cannot say enough great things.

Kristin K. Avatar
Kristin K.
2/21/2021 - Google

I used the ExpressLane today for an oil change and tire rotation. Ali was my service advisor and she was excellent! She let me know I had an open recall on my vehicle and got the parts ordered so I can get that taken care of ASAP. She also advised me that my brake pads will need to get replaced when I get my state inspection done later this year. I appreciate how thorough the service department is and that they gave me a heads up for what I can expect in regards to future costs and maintenance.

Pauline K. Avatar
Pauline K.
2/21/2021 - Google

Service, quickly and friendly associates

Alycia S. Avatar
Alycia S.
2/21/2021 - Google

Mr Gallagher is great to work with when shopping for a new car my whole family goes to him!

M L. Avatar
M L.
2/21/2021 - Google

Greg G. was our salesman but the whole staff was super accomodating to our car needs and budget. We traded in an old car for a new one to a price we can afford. Greg G. took care of everything. He let our son play with all of the cars in the store while we waited and he liked the hot cocoa. It was a fun family experience. We will come back. We highly recommend.

Joe P. Avatar
Joe P.
2/21/2021 - Google

friendly people, clean and efficient process.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • >